The Ancient Power of 14 Mukhi Rudraksha and Its Impact

The Rudraksha beads are the most sacred and ancient beads which are believed to be highly auspicious. There are many types of rudraksha beads on Earth. Among them, one is 14 Mukhi Rudraksha. 

A 14 Mukhi Rudraksha is a rudraksha with 14 faces or Mukhs. These rudraksha beads of the best quality are mostly found in Nepal and Java Indonesia. 

Every rudraksha bead is blessed by Lord Shiva. This is because the Hindu scriptures say that when Mahadev cried, his tears fell on Earth and took the form of rudraksha beads. Hence, it is said that the beads contain the powers of Lord Shiv. 

In this article, we will know all about the Natural 14 Mukhi Rudraksha and how this bead benefits the wearer. 

Astrological Significance of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha 

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead is in association with the Lord Hanuman. The belief says that the 14 Mukhi bead holds immense importance as this bead had fallen from the third eye of Lord Shiv. 

Therefore, the divine energy of this bead will give the wearer a lot of advantages and will change the wearer’s life in many ways. 

The transformable energy of the rudraksha is beyond our imagination. 

This bead protects the wearer from dangerous energies and fills the life of the person who wears it with positivity. 

Benefits of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha 

  • The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha with the blessings of Lord Hanuman and Mahadev provides various benefits to the wearer which are as follows:
  • Protecting the wearer from negative energies is the incredible benefit of wearing a 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead. It makes a shield around the wearer to protect him from hurt, accidents, evil spirits, bad omens, etc. 
  • The power of Lord Hanuman will help you be fierce and confident. It will make you fearless and help you face obstacles with courage. 
  • You will be able to take action to complete your aim. You will find yourself self-motivated. 
  • Emotionally, the bead will balance your thoughts and provide you with clarity. It will help you to get a sense of security. 
  • The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead is highly known for its ability to remove your past sins and debt from your head. It will help you overcome these sins and will assist you in balancing your karma. 
  • This bead will also enhance your willpower and self-confidence. It will also increase your leadership skills and help you be more expressable. 
  • Another benefit of wearing the 14 Mukhi rudraksha is that it will help you be more self-aware and assist you in identifying your potential or true purpose. 
  • The bead will also help you connect with god. 
  • Other than all this, there are also healing properties of the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha. This bead is said to strengthen the heart, cure diseases related to the nervous system, and provides relief from pain. 
  • Also, it helps aiding problems related to bones and muscles. 

Note:- for knowledge regarding which rashi can wear which rudraksha so you can read this article:-Astrological Guidance: Choosing the Right Rudraksha Based on Your Zodiac Sign

14 Mukhi Rudraksha Price 

The price of a 14 Mukhi Rudraksha is quite high as this bead is rarely found in nature with intact quality. Most beads that are found have cracks or are damaged. 

So, the best quality beads cost generally starts from the range of INR 35,000 per bead. 

The price can be higher than this as there are some factors like size, quality, origin, and availability of the rudraksha bead that affect the price range. 


With the blessings of Lord Hanuman, the wearer will gain the benefits of being fierce, bold, and courageous by wearing the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha. 

This bead is rare and unique and so if you want to wear this bead you should ensure that is real and authentic. 

So, it is advisable to buy a natural 14 Mukhi Rudraksha bead from a trusted and reputable store such as Rashi Ratan Bhagya. They have the best quality products and are a certified supplier of rudraksha beads and malas. Also, with their ongoing Shravan Maas Sale, you can get a flat 10% off on the entire store like 1 Mukhi Rudraksha, 2 Mukhi Rudraksha, 3 Mukhi Rudraksha, and so on. 

Also Read:- Discover the Beauty and Power of a Rudraksha Siddha Malas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button